IOWA SOYBEAN ASSOCIATION BOARD OFFICERS

YEAR	PRESIDENT	V-PRESIDENT	SECRETARY	TREASURER
1964	Ardell Persinger	Dennis Lundsgaard	Howard Grow	Robert Sar
1965	C. Joseph Coleman	Dennis Lundsgaard	Howard Grow	Frank Hoxie
1966	C. Joseph Coleman	Dennis Lundsgaard	Howard Grow	Frank Hoxie
1967	William Merschmann	Dennis Lundsgaard	Howard Grow	Frank Hoxie
1968	William Merschmann	Dennis Lundsgaard	Howard Grow	Frank Hoxie
1969	Willard Latham	Morris Greenley	Howard Grow	Ward Scott
1970	Willard Latham	Richard Elijah	Howard Grow	Ward Scott
1971	Richard Elijah	Judson Seeley	Willard Latham	Ward Scott
1972	Richard Elijah	Judson Seeley	Willard Latham	Ward Scott
1973	Judson Seeley	Merlyn Groot	Willard Latham	Ward Scott
1974	Judson Seeley	Merlyn Groot	Willard Latham	Ward Scott
1975	Merlyn Groot	Edwin Schettler	Willard Latham	Ward Scott
1976	Merlyn Groot	Edwin Schettler	Willard Latham	Ward Scott
1977	Edwin Schettler	Raymond Heck	Willard Latham	Ward Scott
1978	Edwin Schettler	Herbert Turin	R. Gordon Strayer	Ward Scott
1979	Edwin Schettler	Eldon Prybil	R. Gordon Strayer	John Kern
1980	Ward Scott	Clarence Anderson	R. Gordon Strayer	John Kern
1981	Ward Scott	Raymond Heck	R. Gordon Strayer	John Kern
1982	Raymond Heck	Richard Gallagher	R. Gordon Strayer	Ben Kern
1983	Raymond Heck	Richard Gallagher	R. Gordon Strayer	Ben Kern
1984	Richard Gallagher	Ben Kern	Homer Ferguson	Eric Wahl
1985	Ben Kern	Bill Graettinger	Homer Ferguson	Eric Wahl
1986	Ben Kern	Eric Wahl	Homer Ferguson	Raymond Repp
1987	Eric Wahl	Homer Ferguson	Roy Bardole	Raymond Repp
1988	Homer Ferguson	Patrick Delanty	Roy Bardole	Kenneth Tank
1989	Patrick Delanty	Roy Bardole	Scott Mitchell	Kenneth Tank
1990	Roy Bardole	Gordon Wassenaar	Scott Mitchell	Kenneth Tank
1991	Gordon Wassenaar	Clifford Goecker	Scott Mitchell	Don Blackstone
1992	Clifford Goecker	Ron Heck	Scott Mitchell	Don Blackstone
1993	Ron Heck	Robert Plathe	Dallas Muhlenbruch	Don Beebout
1994	Robert Plathe	Dallas Muhlenbruch	Doug Lindgren	William Foell
1995	Dallas Muhlenbruch	Doug Lindgren	Gary Langel	William Foell
1996	Doug Lindgren	Gary Langel	William Foell	Dennis Friest
1997	Gary Langel	William Foell	Dennis Friest	Glenn Janssen
1998	William Foell	Dennis Friest	Glenn Janssen	Bob Ballou
1999	Dennis Friest	Glenn Janssen	Fritz Langguth	John Askew
2000	Glenn Janssen	John Askew	Corwin Fee	John Hoffman
2001*	John Askew	John Hoffman	Corwin Fee	Dan Beenken
	John Hoffman		Corwin Fee	Dan Beenken
2002	John Hoffman	Dan Beenken	Corwin Fee	Curt Sindergard
2003 **	Dan Beenken	Curt Sindergard	John Askew	Charles Pike
	Dan Beenken	Curt Sindergard	Laura Foell	John Askew
2004	Curt Sindergard	John Askew	Yaro Chmelar	Tom Oswald
2005	John Askew	Ray Gaesser	Brian Kemp	Dean Coleman

IOWA SOYBEAN ASSOCIATION BOARD OFFICERS cont.

YEAR	PRESIDENT	V-PRESIDENT	SECRETARY	TREASURER
2006	Ray Gaesser	Curt Sindergard	Larry Marek	Delbert Christensen
2007	Curt Sindergard	John Heisdorffer	Randy VanKooten	Delbert Christensen
2008	John Heisdorffer	Delbert Christensen	Brian Kemp	Randy VanKooten
2009	Delbert Christensen	Randy VanKooten	Mark Jackson	Brian Kemp
2010	Randy VanKooten	Dean Coleman	Tom Oswald	Mark Jackson
2011	Dean Coleman	Mark Jackson	Wayne Fredericks	Tom Oswald
2012	Mark Jackson	Brian Kemp	Rolland Schnell	Wayne Fredericks
2013	Brian Kemp	Tom Oswald	Wayne Fredericks	Rolland Schnell
2014	Tom Oswald	Wayne Fredericks	Rolland Schnell	Jeff Jorgenson
2015	Wayne Fredericks	Rolland Schnell	Bill Shipley	Jeff Jorgenson
2016	Rolland Schnell	Bill Shipley	Randy Souder	Lindsay Greiner
2017	Bill Shipley	Lindsay Greiner	Tim Bardole	Stephanie Essick
2018	Lindsay Greiner	Tim Bardole	Dave Walton	Robb Ewoldt
2019	Tim Bardole	Jeff Jorgenson	Robb Ewoldt	Dave Walton
2020	Jeff Jorgenson	Robb Ewoldt	Randy Miller	Dave Walton
2021	Robb Ewoldt	Randy Miller	Suzanne Shirbroun	Dave Walton
2022	Randy Miller	Suzanne Shirbroun	Jeff Frank	Brent Swart
2023	Suzanne Shirbroun	Brent Swart	Tom Adam	Jeff Frank

^{*} John Hoffman moved from Vice-President to President to fulfill the rest of John Askew's presidency. John Askew was elected to the ASA board.

 $^{^{**} \ \ \}text{John Askews term was replaced by Laura Foell, and Charles Pikes term was replaced by John Askew.}$